The Vestry & Leadership

The Vestry (the governing board) of St. Mark’s is constituted of 12 elected members, two leaders (traditionally referred to as “Wardens”) and 10 members at large.

The Vestry oversees the ministry of the parish by supporting the staff and attending to the financial and material needs of the parish, its personnel and it’s property. Vestry members have been recognized for their devotion and leadership capabilities. Members serve three year terms

Present members include:

David Clark
David Kennedy
Ann Kenny (warden)
Michele Liencres
Gail McFall (warden)
Ann Mendenhall

Mary Nichols
Susan Pines
Carol Scott
Peter Shambora
Maureen Simons
Wendy Suljak